Holiday Schedule

These are the holidays during 2022 that the library will be closed:

  • Saturday, January 1- New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 17- Martin Luther King Day
  • Monday, February 21- Presidents’ Day
  • Friday, April 15- Good Friday
  • Monday, May 30- Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 4 -Independence Day
  • Monday, September 5- Labor Day
  • Monday, October 10- Columbus Day
  • Thursday, November 24- Thanksgiving
  • Friday, November 25- Thanksgiving Friday
  • Saturday, December 24- Christmas Eve
  • Sunday, December 25 – Christmas Day
  • Monday, December 26 – Christmas Day (Observed)
  • Saturday, December 31- New Year’s Eve

Sign Up For Our Newsletter