Holiday Schedule


These are the holidays during 2021 that the library will be closed:

  • Friday, January 1- New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 18- Martin Luther King Day
  • Monday, February 15- Presidents’ Day
  • Friday, April 2- Good Friday
  • Monday, May 31- Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 5-Independence Day (Observed)
  • Monday, September 6- Labor Day
  • Monday, October 11- Columbus Day
  • Thursday, November 25- Thanksgiving
  • Friday, November 26- Thanksgiving Friday
  • Friday, December 24- Christmas Eve
  • Saturday, December 25 – Christmas Day
  • Friday, December 31- New Year’s Eve

Sign Up For Our Newsletter